Login Details

Health India TPA
District Coordinator
Call center

User ID

Yeshasvini Cooperative Farmers Health Care Scheme" (Yeshasvini Scheme) was introduced by the State Government to the Co-operative farmers of Karnataka. Then the Hon’ble Chief Minister of Karnataka Sri S.M.Krishna inaugurated the scheme on 14th of November 2002 and the scheme was operationalised with effect from 1st June 2003. Karnataka has become role model state with the introduction of ‘Yeshasvini Self Funded Health Care Scheme’. The concept of “rural health care scheme” was initiated by Dr. Devi Prasad Shetty of Narayana Hrudayalaya, Bangalore, and with suitable modifications by Sri A Ramaswamy, then the Principal Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Co-operation Department and band of officers of Co-operation Department with the financial assistance of Government of Karnataka Yeshasvini Health Care Scheme was implemented through network hospitals to provide cost effective quality healthcare facilities to the Co-operative farmers spread across the state of Karnataka.

The Yeshasvini Cooperative Farmers Health Care Trust was registered under the Indian Trust Act 1882. The Hon’ble Chief Minister of Karnataka is Chief Patron and Hon’ble Minister for Cooperation is Patron. The Government of Karnataka provides matching contribution to the Trust for implementation of the scheme